OK, I’ve had enough of these UKIP weirdos. Case in point: Carl Benjamin. (Sargon of Akkad)

There, I said it. I have absolutely had enough. 7 bloody years of exposing these frauds and charlatans and then up pops Carl Benjamin AKA ‘Sargon of Akkad’.

If you thought ‘Tommy Robinson‘, Count Dankula‘ and Paul Joseph Watson were bad, wait till you check out Carl.

And when I say bad, I mean really, really bad.

Take a look at this. It’s a a video about a conversation between Carl and Amos Yi/Yee, who is another youtube blogger, and former child actor from Singapore.

Thanks to demotivatoropinion for his thoughts. No thanks to @CarlUKIP for his.

And yes, he actually said this:

 

 

Or try this? Thanks to for that!

 

And now we get to hear his views on ‘feminism’.

Untitled

One thought on “OK, I’ve had enough of these UKIP weirdos. Case in point: Carl Benjamin. (Sargon of Akkad)

Leave a reply